L. T. Vargus 

Books in Chronological Order

L. T. Vargus Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Violet Darger Books

Dead End Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Image in a Cracked Mirror (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Season (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Victim (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Sand (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Days Post Mortem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Abyss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night on Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Passage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Paradise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown to Midnight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Couple Killer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Darkness Falls (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Scattered and the Dead Books

Book 0.5 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book 1 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book 1.5 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book 2.5 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book 2.6 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book 3 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Awake in the Dark Books

Fade to Black (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bled White (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red on the Inside (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back in Black (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Blue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Victor Loshak Thriller Books

Beyond Good & Evil (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Life Crisis (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Lies Beneath (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Warning (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Heat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Charlotte Winters Books

First Girl Gone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl Under Water (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Her Sleep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Casting Shadows Everywhere (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clowns (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *