Lakeland Murders 

Books in Chronological Order

Lakeland Murders Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lakeland Murders Books

Separated at Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on High (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on Account (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riddled on the Sands (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two Towns (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pale Horse, Dark Horse (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hail and Farewell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Men (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delayed & Denied (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Half Remembered Life (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Becomes Him (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inherit the Earth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cumbrian County Lines (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hall Goes East (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *