Lang Leav Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sad Girls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Strangers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poemsia (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
September Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift of Everything (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Love & Misadventure (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lullabies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Universe of Us (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology of Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Looks Pretty on You (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *