Larissa Reinhart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cherry Tucker Mysteries Books

Portrait of a Dead Guy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Life in Brunswick Stew (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hijack in Abstract (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Perspective (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Body in the Landscape (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Composition in Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vigilante Vignette (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A View to a Chill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Quick Sketch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Finley Goodhart Books

The Cupid Caper (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maizie Albright Star Detective Books

15 Minutes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
16 Millimeters (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
NC-17 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A View to a Chill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
17.5 Cartridges in a Pear Tree (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
18 Caliber (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
18 1/2 Disguises (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Heartache Motel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Year-Round Trouble (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *