Laura Sebastian 

Books in Chronological Order

Laura Sebastian Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ash Princess Trilogy Books

Ash Princess (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Smoke (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ember Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Castles in their Bones Books

Castles in Their Bones (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stardust in Their Veins (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Half Sick of Shadows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Glades (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *