Laura Wilson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Ted Stratton Books

Stratton’s War / The Innocent Spy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Empty Death (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Capital Crime / The Wrong Man (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Willing Victim (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Little Death (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Voices (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Best Friend (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Telling Lies to Alice / Hello Bunny Alice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lover (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Lies (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Girl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Woman (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Killer Women (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Women Crime Club Anthology #2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *