Laurann Dohner 

Books in Chronological Order

Laurann Dohner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Claws and Fangs Books

Mine to Chase (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws and Fangs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Clones Books

B Clones (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cyborg Seduction Books

Burning Up Flint (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Steel (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melting Iron (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touching Ice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing Coal (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redeeming Zorus (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taunting Krell (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunting Blackie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Deviant (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seducing Stag (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for Sky (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mating Heat Books

Mate Set (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Purrfect Mate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mating Brand (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Species Books

Fury (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slade (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valiant (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brawn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tiger (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsidian (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smiley (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Numbers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Friends (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lasso (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nightwind Pack Books

Claimed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Riding the Raines Books

Propositioning Mr. Raine (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raine on Me (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Veslor Mates Books

The Gorison Traveler Incident (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission: Guardian Angel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Breeding Experiment (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission: Planet Biter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Torid Affair (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter Raze (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of VLG Books

Drantos (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kraven (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lorn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veso (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavos (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aveoth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glacier (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redson (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trayis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Vorge Crew Books

Cathian (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dovis (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
York (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raff (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cavas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zorn Warriors Books

Ral’s Woman (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kidnapping Casey (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempting Rever (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Zorn (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Berrr’s Vow (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coto’s Captive (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Something Wicked This Way Comes Volume 2 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *