Legal Affairs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Legal Affairs Books

McKayla’s Story (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confessions of a Litigation God (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Lies and Rock & Roll (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pecker Briefs (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Legal Affairs: Cal and Macy Books

Clash (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yield (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *