Les Dawson 

Books in Chronological Order

Les Dawson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Card For The Clubs (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy Who Came… (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hitler Was My Mother In Law (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time Before Genesis (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Back with the Wind (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Well Fared, My Lovely (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blade and the Passion (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Cosmo Smallpiece guide to male liberation (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Les Dawson Joke Book (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amy Pluckett Letters (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Malady Lingers on and Other Great Groaners (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Les Dawson’s Lancashire (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Clown Too Many (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Les Dawson Gives Up (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Tears for the Clown (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listen to Les (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listen To Les 2 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Les Dawson’s Secret Notebooks (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Les Dawson: Masters of Comedy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dawson Slant (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Les Dawson’s Joke Book (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laugh With Les (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *