Leslie Connor 

Books in Chronological Order

Leslie Connor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dead on Town Line (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for Normal (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crunch (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Things You Kiss Goodbye (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth as Told by Mason Buttle (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home for Goddesses and Dogs (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anybody Here Seen Frenchie? (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Miss Bridie Chose a Shovel (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *