Liane Moriarty Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nicola Berry Books

Nicola Berry and the Petrifying Problem with Princess Petronella / Earthling Ambassador (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nicola Berry and the Shocking Trouble on the Planet of Shobble / The Shobble Secret (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nicola Berry and the Wicked War on the Planet of Whimsy / War on Whimsy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Three Wishes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Anniversary (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Alice Forgot (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hypnotist’s Love Story (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Husband’s Secret (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Little Lies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truly Madly Guilty (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Perfect Strangers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apples Never Fall (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *