Linda Seed 

Books in Chronological Order

Linda Seed Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bridge Street MDs Books

Heal Me (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Delaneys of Cambria Books

A Long, Cool Rain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise of Lightning (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving the Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Searching for Sunshine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delaneys of Cambria (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Main Street Merchants Books

Moonstone Beach (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like That Endless Cambria Sky (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nearly Wild (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Glass (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Russo Sisters Books

Saving Sofia (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Crush (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fixer-Upper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Benny (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Otter Bluff Books

The Icing on the Cake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in Cambria (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Joy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then, Now, and Always (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *