Lisa Genova 

Books in Chronological Order

Lisa Genova Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Still Alice (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Left Neglected (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Anthony (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside the O’Briens (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Note Played (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Remember: The Science of Memory and the Art of Forgetting (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *