Lissa Marie Redmond 

Books in Chronological Order

Lissa Marie Redmond Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cold Case Investigation Books

A Cold Day in Hell (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder Book (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Means to an End (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Full Cold Moon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Parting Glass (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch Your Death (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Secrets They Left Behind (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Down & Out: The Magazine Volume 1 Issue 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *