Books in Chronological Order

Loner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Loner Books

The Loner (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Badland (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Gold (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Gundown (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rattlesnake Valley (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Days To Die (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bounty Killers (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail of Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Poker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood of Renegades (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossfire (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inferno (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brutal Vengeance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Luck Money (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullets Don’t Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *