Lori Benton 

Books in Chronological Order

Lori Benton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kindred Books

Mountain Laurel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shiloh (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Journey of Runs-Far (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Pathfinders Books

The Wood’s Edge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Flight of Arrows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Burning Sky (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pursuit of Tamsen Littlejohn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Many Sparrows (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Mercy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *