Lou Berney 

Books in Chronological Order

Lou Berney Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shake Bouchon Books

Gutshot Straight (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiplash River (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Barrel Bluff (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Long and Faraway Gone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
November Road (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Road to Bobby Joe and Other Stories (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *