Lou Jane Temple 

Books in Chronological Order

Lou Jane Temple Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Heaven Lee Books

Death by Rhubarb (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Barbeque Queens (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stiff Risotto (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bread on Arrival (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cornbread Killer (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Beans and Vice (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Is Semisweet (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Spice Box Books

The Spice Box (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death du Jour (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Big Platter Cookbook (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *