Louise Rennison Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Books

Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s OK, I’m Wearing Really Big Knickers! / On the Bright Side, I’m Now the Girlfriend of a Sex God (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knocked Out by My Nunga-Nungas (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Away Laughing on a Fast Camel / …and That’s When It Fell Off in My Hand (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then He Ate My Boy Entrancers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
…Startled by His Furry Shorts! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let the Snog Fest Begin! (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Is a Many Trousered Thing (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stop in the Name of Pants! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Are These My Basoomas I See Before Me? (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Misadventures of Tallulah Casey Books

Withering Tights (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midsummer Tights Dream (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Taming of the Tights (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fabbity Fab Journal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Georgia’s Book of Wisdomosity (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Georgia Nicolson’s Little Pink Book (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Midnight Feast (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Teen (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *