Louise Voss 

Books in Chronological Order

Louise Voss Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kate Maddox Books

Catch Your Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Fall Down (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Patrick Lennon Books

From the Cradle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blissfully Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Shot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of DI Patrick Lennon Books

One Shot is a prequel short story to the DI Patrick Lennon series.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

To Be Someone (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Are You My Mother? (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lifesaver (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Games People Play (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Cupid (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forward Slash (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Venus Trap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Old You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Stage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Other Woman (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Killer Women (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *