Louise Welsh 

Books in Chronological Order

Louise Welsh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Plague Times Trilogy Books

A Lovely Way to Burn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Is a Welcome Guest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Dominion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Cutting Room (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamburlaine Must Die (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bullet Trick (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naming the Bones (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl on the Stairs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Cut (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book Of Best British Crime 8 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
OxCrimes: 27 Killer Stories from the Cream of Crimewriters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Scotland (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *