Lucas Brothers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lucas Brothers Books

The Perfect Stroke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raging Heart On (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Trail (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cocked And Loaded (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knocking Boots (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Run (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Up (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hard Time (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *