Lynn Cahoon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bull Rider Books

The Bull Rider’s Brother (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bull Rider’s Manager (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bull Rider’s Keeper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Council Books

Return of the Fae (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Salem Gathering (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tourist Trap Mysteries Books

Guidebook to Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission to Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If the Shoe Kills (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dressed to Kill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Run (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on Wheels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tea Cups and Carnage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hospitality and Homicide (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Party (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rockets’ Dead Glare (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Brew (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa Puppy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corned Beef and Casualties (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother’s Day Mayhem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memories and Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to Celebrate (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Waiting (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stocking Full of Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Perfect Frame (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Bell Blues (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vacation to Die For (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Castle View Books

Wild Hearts (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roadside Attraction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Detour (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cat Latimer Mysteries Books

A Story to Kill (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatality by Firelight (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Murder and Men (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay in Character (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sconed to Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Field Guide to Homicide (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body in the Book Drop (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Christmas Wish (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught Dead to Write (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Farm-to-Fork Mysteries Books

Who Moved My Goat Cheese? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Green Tomatoes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Potato, Two Potato, Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have a Deadly New Year (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Fried Revenge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penned In (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Comfort Food (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pumpkin Spice Killing (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Family Feast (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kitchen Witch Mysteries Books

Chili Cauldron Curse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Poison Pie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder 101 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Wicked Desserts (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have a Holly, Haunted Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Survivors’ Book Club Mysteries Books

The Tuesday Night Survivors’ Club Mystery (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets in the Stacks (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Haunted Life Mysteries Books

A Medium Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Medium Homecoming (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Marriage Not Included (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

My Sexy Valentine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Bake, Love, Write: 105 Authors Share Dessert Recipes and Advice on Love and Writing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *