Madaris Family Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Madaris Family & Friends Books

Tonight And Forever (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispered Promises (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cupids Bow (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternally Yours (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Special Moment (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Desire (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Love (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Love (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Hour (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfinished Business (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Burn (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Mine (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taste of Passion (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sensual Confessions (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inseparable (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Justice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Madaris Bride for Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced by a Stranger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Main Agenda (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Merry Romance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Laid Plans (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *