Madeleine Roux 

Books in Chronological Order

Madeleine Roux Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Asylum Books

Asylum (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scarlets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctum (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Artists (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catacomb (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warden (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape from Asylum (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape from Asylum comes first chronologically.

Publication Order of Critical Role Books

The Mighty Nein—The Nine Eyes of Lucien (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of House of Furies Books

House of Furies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Court of Shadows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomb of Ancients (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zombie Books

Allison Hewitt Is Trapped (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sadie Walker is Stranded (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Salvaged (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reclaimed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy: No Humans Allowed! (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Living Secrets (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Proposition (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of World of Warcraft Books

Day of the Dragon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cycle of Hatred (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Horde (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tides of Darkness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Dark Portal (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jaina Proudmoore (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Dragon (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arthas (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormrage (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shattering (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronicles of War (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrall (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfheart (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vol’jin: Shadows of the Horde (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Crimes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illidan (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Rising (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exploring Azeroth – The Eastern Kingdoms (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sylvanas (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of World of Warcraft: Traveler Books

The Shining Blade (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Scary Out There (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Turn Out the Lights (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *