Maggie Barbieri Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Murder 101 Mystery Books

Murder 101 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extracurricular Activities (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quick Study (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Exam (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Third Degree (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Physical Education (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Credit (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maeve Conlon Books

Once Upon a Lie (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies That Bind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lie in Plain Sight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *