Maiden Lane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Maiden Lane Books

Wicked Intentions (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Notorious Pleasures (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandalous Desires (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thief of Shadows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Darkness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke of Midnight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darling Beast (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dearest Rogue (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweetest Scoundrel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke of Sin (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Moonlit Night (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke of Pleasure (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke of Desire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Maiden Lane (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Christmas Eve (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *