Malory Family Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Malory-Anderson Family Books

Love Only Once (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender Rebel (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gentle Rogue (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic of You (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say You Love Me (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Present (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Loving Scoundrel (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captive of My Desires (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Choice But Seduction (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Perfect Someone (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormy Persuasion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Tempest (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *