Marc Rainer 

Books in Chronological Order

Marc Rainer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jeff Trask Crime Drama Books

Capital Kill (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horns of the Devil (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s White Horses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Winter of Wolves (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Votes Last (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mob Rules (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grinding Wheel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *