Marcus Corvinu 

Books in Chronological Order

Marcus Corvinu Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Marcus Corvinus Books

Ovid (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Germanicus (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sejanus (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lydian Baker (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Bones (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Rites (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Murder (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vote for Murder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parthian Shot (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Food for the Fishes (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In at the Death (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illegally Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bodies Politic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Cause for Concern (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solid Citizens (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finished Business (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trade Secrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Bodies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Commitments (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Back (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Mens Sandals (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *