Marcus Didius Falco 

Books in Chronological Order

Marcus Didius Falco Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Marcus Didius Falco Books

The Silver Pigs (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows in Bronze (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venus in Copper (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iron Hand of Mars (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poseidon’s Gold (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Act in Palmyra (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Depart (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dying Light in Corduba (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Hands in the Fountain (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two for the Lions (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Virgin Too Many (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ode to a Banker (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Body in the Bathhouse (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jupiter Myth (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accusers (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal Takes a Holiday (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See Delphi and Die (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saturnalia (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexandria (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nemesis (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marcus Didius Falco Non-Fiction Books

Falco: The Official Companion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *