Marcus Samuelsson 

Books in Chronological Order

Marcus Samuelsson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cookbooks

Aquavit (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soul of a New Cuisine (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New American Table (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marcus Off Duty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make It Messy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Rooster Cookbook (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Yes, Chef (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Harlem (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *