Margaret George 

Books in Chronological Order

Margaret George Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nero Books

The Confessions of Young Nero (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Splendor Before the Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emperor Nero: The Splendour Before The Dark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Autobiography of Henry VIII (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary Queen of Scotland and The Isles (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary, Called Magdalene (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Helen of Troy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memoirs of Cleopatra (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth I (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *