Margaret Leroy 

Books in Chronological Order

Margaret Leroy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Trust (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alysson’s Shoes (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Postcards from Berlin (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Mother (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River House (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yes, My Darling Daughter / The Darling Girl (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collaborator / The Soldier’s Wife (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The English Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brief Affair (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Miscarriage (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleasure (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Girls Do (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *