Margaret Sidney 

Books in Chronological Order

Margaret Sidney Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Five Little Peppers Books

Five Little Peppers and How They Grew (1881) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Little Peppers Midway (1890) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Little Peppers Grown Up (1892) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phronise Pepper (1897) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stories Polly Pepper Told to the Five Little Peppers in the Little Brown House (1899) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventures of Joel Pepper (1900) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Little Peppers Abroad (1902) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Little Peppers at School (1903) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Little Peppers and Their Friends (1904) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ben Pepper (1905) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Five Little Peppers in the Little Brown House (1907) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Davie Pepper (1916) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Little Maid Books

A Little Maid Of Boston Town (1898) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Maid of Concord Town (1910) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Half a Year at Bronckton (1881) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pettibone Name (1882) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Told It to Me (1883) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Red Shop (1889) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judges’ Cave; Being a Romance of the New Haven Colony in the Days of the Regicides, 1661 (1900) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sally, Mrs. Tubbs (1903) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Ballad of the Lost Hare (1882) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Minute Man a Ballad of the Shot Heard Round the World (1886) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Adirondack Cabin (1890) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Old Concord (1887) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Old Town Pump (1895) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *