Margaret Yorke 

Books in Chronological Order

Margaret Yorke Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Patrick Grant Books

Dead in the Morning (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Witness (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Matters (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Remains (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast for Death (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Summer Flight (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pray, Love, Remember (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christopher (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Violence (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The China Doll (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once a Stranger (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Birthday (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Circle (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Fury (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Limbo Ladies (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Medals for the Major (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Small Hours of the Morning (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cost of Silence (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Point of Murder aka The Come On (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on Account (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scent of Fear (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hand of Death (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Work (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Me a Villain (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Smooth Face of Evil (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intimate Kill (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apricot Bed (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safely to the Grave (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evidence to Destroy (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speak for the Dead (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deceiving Mirror (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime in Question (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Admit to Murder (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Small Deceit (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Criminal Damage (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous to Know (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost the Truth (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serious Intent (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieces of Justice (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Question of Belief (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Pretences (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Guilt (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case to Answer (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cause for Concern (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Deadly Pleasures (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *