Marjorie Eccles 

Books in Chronological Order

Marjorie Eccles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gil Mayo Books

Cast a Cold Eye (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Good Woman (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem for a Dove (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Deaths Than One (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late of This Parish (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Company She Kept (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Accidental Shroud (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death of Distinction (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Species of Revenge (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Me Softly (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Superintendent’s Daughter (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sunset Touch (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untimely Graves (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tom Richmonds Books

Echoes of Silence (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Herbert Reardon Books

Broken Music (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Deceit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirs and Assigns (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Property of Lies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Beyond (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Arabesque of Daisies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Handful of Shadows (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandora’s Box (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret Shore (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Magic (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing a Unicorn (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shape of Sand (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows and Lies (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Nocturne (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cuckoo’s Child (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Clare (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Firebird’s Feather (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Light (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Account Rendered And Other Stories (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Murder, They Wrote (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 6 (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *