Mark Oshiro 

Books in Chronological Order

Mark Oshiro Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Anger Is a Gift (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each of Us a Desert (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Insiders (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Only Live Once, David Bravo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Future Tense Fiction: Stories of Tomorrow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The WisCon Chronicles, Volume 11: Trials by Whiteness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out Now (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampires Never Get Old (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Way Madness Lies: Fifteen of Shakespeare’s Most Notable Works Reimagined (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Is Our Rainbow: 16 Stories of Her, Him, Them, and Us (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reclaim the Stars: 17 Tales Across Realms & Space (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Signs Point to Yes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *