Marlene Mitchell 

Books in Chronological Order

Marlene Mitchell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Generations Books

Yard Sale: Everything Must Go (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Smoky Mountain Murders Books

Seasons of Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes of Death (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Return to Ternberry (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chester County Boys (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Women of Magnolia (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bent Creek (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle of Prey (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Voices (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Portrait in Gold (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Alligator Boots (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Years (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Welcome to Wapokenetta: Home of the Squatting Woman (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *