Marty Wingate Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Potting Shed Mysteries Books

The Garden Plot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Book of Primrose House (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between a Rock and a Hard Place (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Skeleton Garden (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bluebonnet Betrayal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best-Laid Plants (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midsummer Mayhem (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at Greenoak (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bittersweet Herbs (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Birds Of A Feather Mysteries Books

The Rhyme of the Magpie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empty Nest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Trick in the Rook (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farewell, My Cuckoo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of First Edition Library Mysteries Books

The Bodies in the Library (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder is a Must (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Librarian Always Rings Twice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Glamour Girls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orphans of Mersea House (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Big Ideas for Northwest Small Gardens (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Book of Northwest Perennials (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bellevue Botanical Garden (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Landscaping for Privacy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perennials for the Pacific Northwest (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *