Mary Downing Hahn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gordy Smith Books

Stepping on the Cracks (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Following My Own Footsteps (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Ever, Gordy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anna Books

Anna All Year Round (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anna on the Farm (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Sara Summer (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Time of the Witch (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daphne’s Book (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jellyfish Season (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait Till Helen Comes (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tallahassee Higgins (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Following the Mystery Man (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
December Stillness (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doll in the Garden (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Man in Indian Creek (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spanish Kidnapping Disaster (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wind Blows Backward (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time for Andrew (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look for Me by Moonlight (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gentleman Outlaw and Me (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promises to the Dead (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hear the Wind Blow (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Old Willis Place (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Janey and the Famous Author (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Catcher (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep and Dark and Dangerous (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Lovely Bad Ones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closed for the Season (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Crutchfield Hall (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Death’s Blue-Eyed Girls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where I Belong (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Took (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One for Sorrow (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Locked Room (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thirteenth Cat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What We Saw (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Wait Till Helen Comes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Puppet’s Payback and Other Chilling Tales (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *