Matt Myklusch 

Books in Chronological Order

Matt Myklusch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Blank Adventure Books

The Accidental Hero (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret War (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End of Infinity (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Order of the Majestic Books

Order of the Majestic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Kingdom (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New World (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seaborne Books

The Lost Prince (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers in Atlantis (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *