Matt Wallace 

Books in Chronological Order

Matt Wallace Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Savage Rebellion Books

Savage Legion (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Bounty (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sin du Jour Books

Envy of Angels (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Wars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lustlocked (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride’s Spell (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Idle Ingredients (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greedy Pigs (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gluttony Bay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taste of Wrath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Course (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Slingers Books

Slingers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Fall To Finish (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Victim Hold (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Gods Cannot See (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Weapons (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Galactic Football League Books

The Rookie (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Title Fight (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The All-Pro (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reporter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The MVP (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Detective (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Champion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rider (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reef (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Next Fix (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rencor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bump (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Supervillain’s Guide to Being a Fat Kid (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The End of Flesh (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sundae (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knowing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shotokan Masters (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When It’s Done (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delve (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plaigani, and the Way of the Doughnut Hole (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tattered Souls Books

Tattered Souls (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tattered Souls II, (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Book of Cthulhu Books

The Book of Cthulhu (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Cthulhu II (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series. Numerous authors.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Tattered Souls (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *