Max Revere 

Books in Chronological Order

Max Revere Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Max Revere Books

Maximum Exposure (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Notorious (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Compulsion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poisonous (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two to Die For (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abandoned (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *