Medicus Investigation 

Books in Chronological Order

Medicus Investigation Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Medicus Investigation Books

Medicus / Ruso and the Disappearing Dancing Girls (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terra Incognita / Ruso and the Demented Doctor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persona Non Grata / Ruso and the Root of All Evils (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caveat Emptor / Ruso and the River of Darkness (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Semper Fidelis (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tabula Rasa (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vita Brevis (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memento Mori (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prima Facie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *