Mia P. Manansala Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tita Rosie’s Kitchen Mystery Books

Arsenic and Adobo (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homicide and Halo-Halo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackmail and Bibingka (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *