Michael Malone 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Malone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Savile and Mangum Books

Uncivil Seasons (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Witness (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Lady (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Delectable Mountains, Or, Entertaining Strangers (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dingley Falls (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Handling Sin (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foolscap (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Noel (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Club (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Four Corners of the Sky (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Red Clay, Blue Cadillac (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Psychetypes: A New Way Of Exploring Personality (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes of Eros: Male Sexuality in the Movies (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best American Mystery Stories 1997 (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tar Heel Dead (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenty-Seven Views of Hillsborough (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *