Michael Walsh 

Books in Chronological Order

Michael Walsh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Devlin Books

Hostile Intent (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Early Warning (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shock Warning / Shock Wave (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Exchange Alley (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Time Goes By (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And All The Saints (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triangle (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hatstand (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Carnegie Hall (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who’s Afraid of Classical Music? (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Andrew Lloyd Webber (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lvov Ghetto Diary (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who’s Afraid of Opera? (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So When Does the Fat Lady Sing? (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules for Radical Conservatives (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Pleasure Palace (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Sherlock Holmes in America (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *