Michael Zinn Lewin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Albert Samson Books

Ask the Right Question (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way We Die Now (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemies Within (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Salesman (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing Woman (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Season / Out Of Time (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Called By a Panther (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye Opener (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lt. Leroy Powder Books

Night Cover (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Line (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late Payments (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lunghi Family Books

Family Business (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Planning (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Trio (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Way (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Next Man (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outside in (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Baby Will Fall / Child Proof (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Underdog (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cutting Loose (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh Joe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confessions of a Discontented Deity (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Anything to Win (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who I Am (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Telling Tails (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rover’s Tales (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reluctant Detective and Other Stories (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Quartet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *