Books in Chronological Order

Mindhunters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mindhunters Books

Waking Nightmare (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking Evil (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking the Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Intent (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Dreams (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Sins (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Dead Know (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep as the Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *